Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
Andy Carmichael Larkhall  
Gordon Clark Rutherglen Central and North  
Pam Clearie Cambuslang East  
Russell Clearie Cambuslang West  
Gerry Convery East Kilbride Central South  
Margaret Cooper Avondale and Stonehouse  
Peter Craig Larkhall  
Christine Deanie Cambuslang East  
Maureen Devlin Bothwell and Uddingston  
Jim Docherty East Kilbride South  


< Prev  [  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  ]  Next >

[Show All]