Community and Enterprise Officials Help Icon

This is a list of all designations for the Community and Enterprise.

Click on a link to view more detailed information about that particular designation.

Designation Name
Executive Director Michael McGlynn

Planning and Building Standards Services
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 455126

michael.mcglynn2@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Head of Service Shirley Clelland

Fleet and Environmental Services
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 454708

shirley.clelland@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Head of Service Alistair McKinnon

Facilities, Waste and Grounds Services
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 454700

alistair.mckinnon@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Head of Service Pauline Elliott

Head of Planning and Economic Development
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 455126

pauline.elliott@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Head of Service Gordon Mackay

Roads and Transportation Services
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 454484

gordon.mackay@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Fleet and Environmental Services Dave Gibson

Fleet Manager
18 Forrest Street
Blantyre
G72 0JP

01698 717802

dave.gibson@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Fleet and Environmental Services Craig M Brown

Environmental Services Manager
Montrose House
154 Montrose Crescent
Hamilton
ML3 6LB

01698 454403

craig.brown@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Facilities, Waste and Ground Services Lynn Carr

Amenity Services Manager
18 Forrest Street
Blantyre
G72 0JP

01698 717755

lynn.carr@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Facilities, Waste and Ground Services Ian Guild

Grounds Manager
18 Forrest Street
Blantyre
G72 0JP

01698 717767

ian.guild@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

Facilities, Waste and Ground Services Gerry Donachie

Facilities Operations Manager
18 Forrest Street
Blantyre
G72 0JP

01698 717729

gerry.donachie@southlanarkshire.gov.uk

 

[  1 2 3  ]  Next >

[Show All]