Members of Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of Parliament that represent this district.

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Party Order the Results By Party Name Address Phone Number Email
Dr Lisa Cameron MP East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow County Constituency SNP  
Angela Crawley MP Lanark and Hamilton East County Constituency SNP  
Margaret Ferrier MP Rutherglen and Hamilton West Burgh Constituency SNP  
David Mundell MP Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale County Constituency Scottish Conservative and Unionist Constituency Office
2 Holm Street
DG10 9EB
0800 731 9590