Members of the Scottish Parliament Help Icon

This page shows the contact details for all the Members of the Scottish Parliament.

Click on one of the links for further information

Member Order the Results By Member Name Constituency Order the Results By Constituency Party Order the Results By Party Name Address Phone Number Email
Aileen Campbell - none SNP  
Linda Fabiani - none SNP  
Clare Haughey - none SNP  
Christina McKelvie - none SNP